Four Attorneys Named "Lawyer of the Year-Madison" by Best Lawyers in America® 2016

Four Murphy Desmond lawyers were named “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas by Best Lawyers in America® 2016. Only one lawyer is named a “Lawyer of the Year” in each area of law in individual markets. The following attorneys were named “Lawyer of the Year-Madison” for 2016: Larry Bechler - Litigation-Municipal; Stephen Beilke - Family Law; Glorily Lopez - Immigration Law; and Ginger Zimmerman - Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law. Congratulations to these attorneys for this prestigious honor!